主治医生

吴国贤医生于2002年毕业于新加坡国立大学,并考获医学和外科学士。他也在2006年成为皇家外科学院(格拉斯哥)的一名会员,在2007年吴国贤医生也考取新加坡国立大学医学硕士(骨科)。

在吴国贤医生多年的实践中,他在骨科和普外科等领域接受了广泛的培训。他也曾就职于手部及显微外科和儿科骨科。

吴医生是一位热心的运动员,他曾担任初级学院水球队队长,并成为有竞争力年龄组的游泳运动员,因此吴医生充分了解活动对个人的需要与重要性,他希望凭着他在医疗方面的知识及经验能帮助各年龄层的病患,减少疼痛,继续保持积及与活跃的生活。

拥有友善和亲切态度的吴医生,他的首要目的是改善和鼓励病人实现自己最大的功能状态。 “治愈,加强并保持活跃”是他的口头禅,吴医生致力于为所有患者实现他们继续活动的愿望。

Doctor

Dr Christopher Goh graduated in 2002 with a Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery from the National University of Singapore. He achieved his Diploma and became a Member of the Royal Intercollegiate of Surgeons (Glasgow) in 2006. He also achieved his Masters of Medicine (Orthopaedic Surgery) from the National University of Singapore in 2007.

During his formative years of practice, Dr Goh has undergone extensive training in the fields of Orthopaedic and General Surgery. He has also undergone stints in Hand & Microsurgery as well as in paediatrics orthopaedics.

A keen sportsman, who was Captain of his Junior College water polo team and a competitive age-group swimmer, Dr Goh fully understands the needs of the active individual as well as the desire to maintain functionality and strength through all ages.

With a friendly and kind attitude, Dr Goh’s aim when tending to his patients is to improve and encourage them to achieve their maximum functional status. “To heal, strengthen and to achieve mobility” is his mantra which he strives to achieve for all his patients.